Kathleen Anderson

Director, Legg Mason Capital Management


Cathleen Cawley Brockmeyer, Development Committee/Program Committee

Assistant Attorney General, State of Maryland


Jaclyn Pavelec-Ceesay, Chair, Marketing Committee

Senior Proposal Manager, Maxim Healthcare, Inc.


Paul Finamore, Secretary, Board of Directors/ Executive Committee

Chair, Employment Law Section, Niles, Barton, & Wilmer, LLP


Douglas J. Godine, Development Committee

Partner, HNW Group at Brown Advisory


Todd Gustin, Board Resources Committee

Business Transactions Group, Venable, LLP


Barry Herman

Intellectual Property Group, Womble Carlyle


Jessica Hiebler

Director, Financial Reporting, T. Rowe Price


Andy Hilger, Chair, Board of Directors/ Chair, Executive Committee/ Strategic Planning Committee

VP, Office of Strategic Management, Allegis Group


Laurie Jones, Chair, Program Committee / Executive Committee

Principal, Notre Dame Preparatory School


Heather Klink, Chair, Strategic Planning Committee/Executive Committee

Deputy General Council, FTI Consulting, Inc.


Joseph LaRocque, Chair, Finance Committee/ Vice-Chair Executive Committee

Managing Director – Legg Mason Global Asset Management


Michael McSally, Development Committee

VP, Enterprise Operations, Allegis Group


Joe Molyneaux, Development Committee

Marketing Executive (retired)


Daniel Murtaugh, Chair, Facilities Committee/ Executive Committee

VP, Mortgage Banking, Sandy Spring Bank


Lisa M. Strong, Finance Committee

CPA and Principal, Mister, Burton,  & French, LLC.


Richard Zink, Chair, Development Committee/ Executive Committee

Senior VP,  Robert W. Baird & Co.


Advisory Board:

Kevin P. McCarthy

President, CEO PNC Realty Advisors


Larry Jennings

Senior Managing Director, Valstone Partners


Michael Dunn

Regional Manager, Prosperity Mortgage


James J. Railey

President, COO Heritage Properties, Inc.